Special Guests

  1. Wendel Clark – Maple Leaf Legend
  2. Billy Smith – Hall of Famer & Stanley Cup Champion
  3. Guy Carbonneau – Montreal Legend & Stanley Cup Champion
  4. Shayne Corson – Montreal & Toronto legend & Stanley Cup Champion
  5. Chris Neil – Ottawa Legend
  6. Angela James – First Women inducted into Hockey Hall of Fame
  7. Mike Krushelnyski – 3 Time Stanley Cup Champion
  8. Geraldine Heaney – Gold Medalist & 3rd women inducted into Hockey Hall of Fame
  9. Matt Barnaby – Former NHL tough guy – Guaranteed Fan favourite
  10. Al Iafrate – Maple Leaf great & former holder of Hardest Slapshot for 15 yrs!

2019 list of 25 Year Pin Recipients

Dr. Rob Hammond from the London Darto from Ms. Geraldine and Ms. Angela James.

Dr. Wally Owsianik from the Hamilton Mountain Men from Mr. Wendel Clark.

Dr. Andy Maykut from the Goodtimes from Mr. Wendel Clark and Mr. Guy Carbonneau.

Dr. John Nelson from the Hamilton Mountain Men.

Dr. Daniel Fritz from Sault Ste Marie.

Dr. Ian Maxwell from Barrie B from Mr. Billy Smith.

Dr. David Hood from the Goodtimers for his 31st Year!